BL & CL Squad Lists Registered


With the transfer window closing at midnight, Deutsche Fußball Liga‎ and UEFA have required clubs participating in Bundesliga-1 and the Champions League Group Stage to submit their squad lists for the next stage of the competitions.

UEFA require a roster of a maximum of 25 players, at least four of whom must have trained at Dortmund and eight of whom must have trained at nay club in Germany for at least three seasons between the ages of 15 and 21.

BVB registered every eligible player over the age of 17 with the DFL for Bundesliga. 

Champions League Squad:

Pierre Kleinheider, Mitchell Langerak, Roman Weidenfeller.

Andreas Beck, Marc Hornschuh, Mats Hummels, Julian Koch,
Felipe Santana, Marcel Schmelzer, Lasse Sobiech, 
Neven Subotic, Taye Taiwo.

Sven Bender, Viktor Fischer, Mario Götze,
Kevin Großkreutz, Ilkay Gündogan, Kostas Katsouranis,
Moritz Leitner, Ivan Perisic, Dennis Praet.

Viktor Fischer, Daniel Ginczek, Robert Lewandowski,
Marco Reus, Julian Schieber.